Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
theForum


Bonk
Flirt!
Distort
Breakout
SmirnoffSaturday
Summer Sessions

Friday 5th September

Flirt! Summer Sessions
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 6th September

Smirnoff Saturday
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Friday 12th September

Flirt! Summer Sessions
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 13th September

Smirnoff Saturday
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Friday 19th September

Flirt! Summer Sessions
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 20th September

Smirnoff Saturday
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Friday 26th September

Flirt! Pre Freshers Bash
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 27th September

Freshers Welcome Party
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 27th September

FRESHERS PASS 2014 (LIMITED AVAILABILITY)
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Sunday 28th September

Freshers Foam Party With Live Band The Bears
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Monday 29th September

Fuse ODG Plus Urban Desi In Room 2…
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Tuesday 30th September

Distort With Sigma and Matrix And Futurebound
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Wednesday 1st October

Midweek Madness With Becky Hill
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Thursday 2nd October

Breakout With Deaf Havana
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Friday 3rd October

Freshers Ball With Example And DJ Wire
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 4th October

Hatfield Rocks ft WHEATUS (FREE for UH students)
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Saturday 4th October

Smirnoff Saturday With Pendulum And Amplify In Room…
Venue: Auditorium

Buy Tickets



Upcoming Acts

 

News

Slam Dunk Festival Wins National Award for Best Festival

The team behind Slam Dunk Festival have sore heads after celebrating winning a national award for Best Festival. The team took the prize at The Relentless…

Shikari Forum gig sells out in record time!

27th May 2014 – Enter Shikari’s upcoming festival warm-up show at The Forum Hertfordshire has become the venue’s fastest selling gig ever, with over 1300 tickets sold in…

Enter Shikari announce one-off UK headline show at The Forum Hertfordshire!

Enter Shikari have announced a one-off UK show next month!

Before the St Albans four-piece head on over to Russia and the USA for various headline/festival dates and Warped…





The Forum Hertfordshire would like to thank all sponsors for their continued support.
  • Welwyn & Hatfield Times
  • FOOD
  • Hertfordshire Students Union